Pissed off

Why the hell did I believe in what you were saying to me. I am so angry. Maybe I was the one who put you on a pedestal because of what I wanted you to be. You have shown me what you can be and anything less is just unacceptable. I am Sasha Whip and I am going to WHIP your ASS into shape. No more Mrs. Nice Nice with you. I am done trying to understand all the drama……you need to get it together now. Failure is not an option, not for me and certainly not for you. Time to take a break from your extra curricular activities and get to stepping….stepping….stepping in the right direction. Stop and think about who you are and who you want to become. It is your destiny to become someone great but you need to do the work. I accepted everything until now but I am not going to accept this. I am going to be the jelly to your peanut butter…..all up in your business. I don’t give a freaking damn if you like it or not. I know in the future you are going to look back and know that I was right. Sasha Whip is gonna Whip you in the shape and if I have to WHIP your ASS in the process….then so be it.

One thought on “Pissed off

  1. Sometimes, expectations and realities fall to the side and what we are left with is truth and in that truth we find that both what we expected and what we are getting are flawed and our reality is in need of something we never expected or thought we deserved.

    And in the midst of all that God sits and looks at us and says, you are both still evolving. And you are both still under my protective embrace.

    But shoot…I am human enough to say can I borrow that Whip!!!

Leave a Reply

